Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

October 15, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 16 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Oct.20 will be tuna noodle casserole, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 8, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Oct. 9, fish, potato, dessert and beverages. Monday, Oct. 13, goulash, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Oct. 14, beef tips, noodles, dessert and beverages. Thursday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

October 1, 2014 To my readers: I apologize for the shortness of the coverage of this year’s Fishing Tournament. I was called away due to the death of my brother, George Rath. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

September 24, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Sept. 25 will Boiled Dinner, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 29 will be Subs, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

September 17, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept.18 will be grilled chicken, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept.22 will be chili and corn bread, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

September 10, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Sept. 11 will be Garden Fish/Lemon Pepper Fish, (your choice) dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

September 3, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept. 4 will be beef stew and biscuits, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 8 will be bacon cheeseburgers, french fries, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Sep. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 27, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 1 closed for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept. 2 will be Goulash, dessert and beverages. Thursday, Se. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 20, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Aug. 21 will be lemon pepper fish, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 25 will be spaghetti and meatballs, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

August 13, 2014 Senior center menu Thursday, Aug. 14 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 18 will be macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 6, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Aug. 7 will be stuffed peppers or stuffed cabbage (your choice), mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 11 will be meatball subs, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

July 30, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 31 will be Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 4 will be cooks Choice, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 23, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 24 will be sauerkraut and kielbasa, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 28 will be hot dogs, baked beans, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

July 16, 2014 Senior Center menu Tuesday, July 17, will be will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 21 will be Cold Plate, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 2, 2014 Senior Center Menu The center was closed earlier this week, this was due to a gas leak. Monday, July 7 will be broccoli aoup, sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 25, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 26 will be Polish Sausage with peppers and onions, tater tots, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 18, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 19 will be grilled cheese, tomato soup, dessert and beverages. Alternate will be salad. Monday, June 23 will be pancakes, bacon, juice. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs