Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 20, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent, 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 21 will be grilled chicken salad, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 13, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 14 will be Ham Loaf, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 18 will be a Pizza Party. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 6, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 7 will be our Mother’s Day Dinner with pork loin, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 29, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 30 will be Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 4 will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, French Fries, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 22, 2015 814-484-7525 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 23 will be Pepper Steak, macaroni salad, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 27 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, vegetables, dessert and beverages. more »»

Y’ville students participate in Journalism Day at Edinboro U.

April 22, 2015 Fourteen students from Youngsville High School attended the Edinboro University High School Journalism Day on April 10 from 9 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. in the Frank G. Pogue Student Center. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 15, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 16 will be subs, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 20 will be chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute News-in-Brief

April 7, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu ¯ Thursday, April 9 will be Vegetable Lasagna, dessert and beverages. ¯ Monday, April 13 will be Goulash, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 1, 2015 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 2 will be Spanish Rice, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 6 will be Sausage Gravy and Homemade Biscuits, Hash, beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 25, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 26 will be Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, gravy, dessert and beverages. The quarterly birthday cake will be served. Monday, March 30 will be Fish with all the trimmings. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 18, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 19 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 23, will be beef tips and noodles, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 11, 2015 Senior Center menu Please note the changes in the menu Thursday, March 12 will be macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 4, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 5 will be fish squares, vegetable, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 9 will be hamburg gravy, mashed potatoes, gravy, vegetable, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 25, 2015 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu Thursday, Feb. 27, will be fish, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 2, will be stuffed peppers/Stuffed Cabbage, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

February 18, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 19 will be tuna and noodle casserole, dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. 23 will be breakfast consisting of omelets, bacon, sausage, homefries, and toast. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 11, 2015 Senior Center menu Thursday, Feb. 12, will be the Valentines Day Dinner with stuffed chicken breasts, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. 16, closed for Presidents Day. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

February 4, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 5 will be hot pork sandwiches, mashed potatoes, dessert, beverages. Monday, Feb. 9 will be ham and cabbage, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 28, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 29 will be Soup and Sandwiches (turkey and ham salad), dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb 2 will be Lasagna, vegetable, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

January 21, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 22 will be fish squares, tater tots, dessert and beverages. Monday, Jan. 26 will be chicken wings, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 7, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan 8 will be Hot Dogs, French Fries, dessert and beverages. Monday. Jan 12 will be Chicken Parmesan, spaghetti, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 31, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Jan. 1 Closed for New Years Day Monday, Jan. 5 will be hamburg gravy, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs