Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 4, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 5 will be fish squares, vegetable, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 9 will be hamburg gravy, mashed potatoes, gravy, vegetable, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 25, 2015 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu Thursday, Feb. 27, will be fish, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 2, will be stuffed peppers/Stuffed Cabbage, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

February 18, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 19 will be tuna and noodle casserole, dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. 23 will be breakfast consisting of omelets, bacon, sausage, homefries, and toast. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 11, 2015 Senior Center menu Thursday, Feb. 12, will be the Valentines Day Dinner with stuffed chicken breasts, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. 16, closed for Presidents Day. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

February 4, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 5 will be hot pork sandwiches, mashed potatoes, dessert, beverages. Monday, Feb. 9 will be ham and cabbage, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 28, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 29 will be Soup and Sandwiches (turkey and ham salad), dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb 2 will be Lasagna, vegetable, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

January 21, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 22 will be fish squares, tater tots, dessert and beverages. Monday, Jan. 26 will be chicken wings, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 7, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan 8 will be Hot Dogs, French Fries, dessert and beverages. Monday. Jan 12 will be Chicken Parmesan, spaghetti, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 31, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Jan. 1 Closed for New Years Day Monday, Jan. 5 will be hamburg gravy, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Services Endeavor Presbyterian Church services at 4 p.m. Tidioute Presbyterian Church will hold services at 7 p.m. St. John Church Christmas Eve services will be at 8 p.m. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 17, 2014 814-484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Dec.18 will be the Christmas Dinner with Ham and Turkey and all the trimmings. Monday, Dec. 22 will be ham and turkey sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 10, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent, 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, December 11 will be Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 2, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Dec. 4 will be Spanish rice, dessert and beverages. Monday, Dec. 8 will be stuffed cabbage/stuffed pepper (your choice), dessert, beverages. Tuesday, Dec. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

November 26, 2014 Trash Pick Up Trash pick up will be on Friday, Nov. 28 due to the Thanksgiving holiday on Thursday. So have your trash to the curb by 6 a.m. Friday. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

November 19, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Nov. 20 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Nov. 24 will be Spaghetti and Meatballs, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Nov. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

November 12, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 484-7525 Correction Thanksgiving Dinner will be held Tuesday, Nov. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

November 5, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Nov. 6 will be Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Nov. 10 will be Chili and Cornbread, dessert and beverages. A Program will be at 11 a.m. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

October 29, 2014 Senior Center Menu Monday, Nov. 3 will be stuffed cabbage/stuffed peppers, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Nov. 4 will be hot dogs, sauerkraut, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

October 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 23 the Senior Center will be closed due to an in-service day for the staff. Call early Monday to sign up for lunch. Monday, Oct. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs