Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Life

July 27, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 28 will be Roast Chicken and gravy, homemade stuffing, baby carrots, whole wheat bread, pineapple and oranges. more »»

 
 
 
Tidioute Life

July 20, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 21 will be an Italian Hoagie with Lettuce, Tomato along with Parmesan Red Potatoes, Garden Salad with Tomato, carrots, crouton and dressing, Hoagie Roll and Fresh... more »»

Tidioute Life

July 13, 2016 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 484-7525 scottie23@verizon. more »»

Tidioute Life

July 13, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 14 will be seasoned chicken breast, with gravy, blended rice, summer vegetable medley, whole wheat bread, fresh navel orange. more »»

Tidioute Life

July 6, 2016 Senior Center Menu Monday, July 11 will be Grilled Chicken Sandwich, Potato Salad, mixed fruit. Tuesday, July 12, will be Spaghetti and Meatballs, salad, Italian Bread and warm apple. more »»

Tidioute Life

June 22, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 23 will be bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 27 will be hot dogs with kraut on them, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

June 8, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 9 will be beef stew, biscuits, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 13 will be stuffed cabbage/mac and cheese, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

June 8, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 9 will be beef stew, biscuits, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 13 will be stuffed cabbage/mac and cheese, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

June 1, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 2 will be sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 6 will be lemon pepper fish, zucchini fries, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

May 25, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 26 will be the picnic with ham, potato salad and other fixings. Monday, May 30 closed for Memorial Day celebrations. Tuesday, May 31 will be cook’s choice. more »»

Tidioute Life

May 18, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 19 will be Pepper Steak, Vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 23 will be Tuna Salad Sandwiches and Cook’s Choice, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

May 11, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 12 will be goulash, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 16 will be soup and egg salad sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

April 27, 2016 Senior Center Menu Take notice of the changes in the menu for May. Monday, May 2 will be macaroni salad and sloppy joes, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

April 13, 2016 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net or 814-484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 14 will be Chili and cornbread, dessert and beverag. more »»

Tidioute Life

April 6, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 7 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 11 will be Shepard’s Pie dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Life

March 30, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 31 will be chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 4 will be fish, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

March 23, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 24 will be the Easter Dinner of Stuffed Chicken Breast. You must call by Tuesday, March 22 to sign up. more »»

Tidioute Life

March 16, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 17 will be the St Patrick’s Day Dinner of ham and cabbage, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 21 will be pepper steak, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

March 2, 2016 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 3 will be fish and potato nests, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 7 will be chili and cornbread, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

February 24, 2016 Senior Center Thursday, February 25 will be Hot Dogs in Baked Beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, February 29 will be Shepard’s Pie, dessert and beverages. more »»

TCCS KIDS

February 20, 2016 OPEN ENROLLMENT FOR NEXT YEAR Tuesday March 1st will start the new “Letter of Interest” period for those students who wish to enroll at the Charter School for the 2016-2017 school yea. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Tidioute Poll

 
 
 
 

Top Jobs