Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News in Brief

September 17, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept.18 will be grilled chicken, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept.22 will be chili and corn bread, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

September 10, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Sept. 11 will be Garden Fish/Lemon Pepper Fish, (your choice) dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

September 3, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept. 4 will be beef stew and biscuits, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 8 will be bacon cheeseburgers, french fries, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Sep. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 27, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 1 closed for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept. 2 will be Goulash, dessert and beverages. Thursday, Se. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 20, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Aug. 21 will be lemon pepper fish, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 25 will be spaghetti and meatballs, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

August 13, 2014 Senior center menu Thursday, Aug. 14 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 18 will be macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

August 6, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Aug. 7 will be stuffed peppers or stuffed cabbage (your choice), mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 11 will be meatball subs, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

July 30, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 31 will be Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 4 will be cooks Choice, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 23, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 24 will be sauerkraut and kielbasa, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 28 will be hot dogs, baked beans, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

July 16, 2014 Senior Center menu Tuesday, July 17, will be will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 21 will be Cold Plate, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 2, 2014 Senior Center Menu The center was closed earlier this week, this was due to a gas leak. Monday, July 7 will be broccoli aoup, sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 25, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 26 will be Polish Sausage with peppers and onions, tater tots, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 18, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 19 will be grilled cheese, tomato soup, dessert and beverages. Alternate will be salad. Monday, June 23 will be pancakes, bacon, juice. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 11, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu Thursday, June 12 will be Stuffed Cabbage/Stuffed Peppers ( your choice), Mashed Potatoes, Corn Bread, Alternate will be Cottage Cheese and Fruit, desser... more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 4, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 5 will be hamburg gravy, rice, vegetable, dessert and beverage. The alternate will be stuffed tomato with tuna. more »»

Recent Events From Tidioute Community Charter School

May 30, 2014 Recent Events From Tidioute Community Charter School... more »»

Sugar Grove Area News In Brief

May 30, 2014 CANDIS RIEDER Correspondent Cruise In The 19th Annual Sugar Grove Cruise In was held May 23rd. Thank you to all who came out to support the event. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 28, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 29 will be a cold plate with dessert and beverages. Monday, June 2 will be chicken filet, potato, vegetable, alternate will be cottage cheese and fruit. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 21, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 22 will be lemon pepper fish or regular fish, your choice, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 26 closed for Memorial Da. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 14, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Senior Center menu Thursday, May 15 will be Italian Chicken and goulash, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 19 will be Subs, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web