Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 29, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 30 will be cold plate, of turkey and ham, etc., dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 3 will be swiss steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 15, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 16 will be Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 20 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 8, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 9 will be Beef Tips and Noodles, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 13 will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, French Fries, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 1, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 2 will be Ham Loaf/Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 6 will be Cooks Choice, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 1, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 18 will be our Fathers Day Dinner with Meatloaf, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 22 will be Chicken Wings, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 24, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 25, will be Stuffed Chicken Breast, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 29, will be Pepper Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 17, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 18 will be our Fathers Day Dinner with Meatloaf, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 22 will be Chicken Wings, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News and Notes

June 10, 2015 Senior Center Menu Monday, June 15: lemon pepper fish, potato nests, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, June 16: goulash, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 20, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent, 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 21 will be grilled chicken salad, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 13, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 14 will be Ham Loaf, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 18 will be a Pizza Party. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 6, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 7 will be our Mother’s Day Dinner with pork loin, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 29, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 30 will be Soup and Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 4 will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, French Fries, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 22, 2015 814-484-7525 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 23 will be Pepper Steak, macaroni salad, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 27 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, vegetables, dessert and beverages. more »»

Y’ville students participate in Journalism Day at Edinboro U.

April 22, 2015 Fourteen students from Youngsville High School attended the Edinboro University High School Journalism Day on April 10 from 9 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. in the Frank G. Pogue Student Center. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 15, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 16 will be subs, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 20 will be chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute News-in-Brief

April 7, 2015 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu ¯ Thursday, April 9 will be Vegetable Lasagna, dessert and beverages. ¯ Monday, April 13 will be Goulash, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 1, 2015 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 2 will be Spanish Rice, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 6 will be Sausage Gravy and Homemade Biscuits, Hash, beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 25, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 26 will be Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, gravy, dessert and beverages. The quarterly birthday cake will be served. Monday, March 30 will be Fish with all the trimmings. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 18, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 19 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 23, will be beef tips and noodles, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 11, 2015 Senior Center menu Please note the changes in the menu Thursday, March 12 will be macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web