Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 14, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Senior Center menu Thursday, May 15 will be Italian Chicken and goulash, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 19 will be Subs, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 7, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 8 will be a Mother’s Day Dinner with ham, macaroni salad, potato salad, and those who are coming to lunch are welcome to being a dish to pass. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 30, 2014 Senior Center menu On Thursday, May 1 lunch will be Vegetable soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 5 will be macaroni and cheese, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Community Charter School Honor Rolls

April 29, 2014 12th Grade Megan Marie Kime Robberta Pauline Kitelinger Anna Renae Lindemuth Jamie Michelle Weilacher Morgan Christine Molek Jordan Robert Yeager 11th Grade Brian Charles Bonner Brian Todd Faulkner... more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 24 will be hot meatloaf sandwiches, desserts and beverages. Monday, April 28 will be meatball subs, desserts and beverages. Tuesday, April 29 will be breakfast. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 16, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 17, will be the Easter Dinner, ham with side order of scalloped potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 21, will be lasagna, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 9, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 484-7525 Lenten Lunch Lenten lunch today, April 9, will be at the First United Methodist Church at 11:30 a.m.; eat at noon. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 9, 2014 484-7525 Lenten Lunch Lenten lunch today, April 9, will be at the First United Methodist Church at 11:30 a.m.; eat at noon. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 2, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 3 will be Lemon Pepper Fish, sweet potato fries, peas and carrots, homemade ice cream and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 26, 2014 LINDA SCOTT correspondent scottie23@verizon.net 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 27 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 19, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 20 will be pulled pork, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 24 will be stuffed cabbage or stuffed peppers, your choice, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 12, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 814-484-7525 Senior Center Thursday, March 13 will be Hot Turkey Sandwiches, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 5, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 6 will be hot dogs, baked beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, March 10 will be lasagna, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 26, 2014 LINDA SCOTT correspondent scottie23@verizon.net 814-484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, February 27 will be Ham and Scalloped Potato, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 19, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 20 will be bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 12, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Wednesday, February 13 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, dessert and beverages. Monday, February 17 Closed for Presidents Day. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 5, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 6 will be soup, fish filets or ham salad sandwich with dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 29, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 30 will be Cook’s Choice with dessert and refreshments. Monday, Feb. 3 will be chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

January 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 23 will be cook’s choice with dessert and beverages. Monday, Jan. 27 will be lasagna, desserts and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 15, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu New lunch for the senior center is as follows. Thursday, Jan. 16 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Jan. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web