Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Life

November 25, 2015 Senior Center Menu Monday, November 30 will be Cooks Choice, with desserts and beverages. Thursday, December 3 will be Hot Dogs, Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute

November 18, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Nov. 19 will be Hamburgers, dessert and beverages. Monday, Nov. 23 will be the Thanksgiving Dinner Thursday, Nov. 26 will be Closed for Thanksgiving. Monday, Nov. more »»

Tidioute Life

November 4, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Nov. 5 will be chicken tenders, dessert and beverages Monday, Nov. 9 will be goulash, dessert and beverages. Thursday, Nov. more »»

Tidioute Life

October 28, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, October 29 will be Meatball Subs/ homemade stuffed peppers, dessert and beverages. Monday, November 2 will be Pepper Steak, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

October 21, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 22 will be cook’s choice. Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings. Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings. more »»

Tidioute Life

October 21, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 22 will be cook’s choice. Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings. Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings. more »»

Tidioute Life

October 7, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Oct. 8 will be Pulled Pork Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Oct. 12 will be Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Oct. more »»

Tidioute Life

September 30, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, October 1: chicken tenders, dessert and beverages. Monday, October 5: sausage and pancakes, beverages. Tuesday, October 6: homemade vegetable soup, dessert and crackers. more »»

Tidioute Life

September 23, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, September 24: Tuna noodle casserole, dessert and beverages; Monday, September 28: Macaroni and cheese and stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages; Tuesday, September 29:... more »»

Tidioute Life

September 16, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept.17 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 21 will be a picnic with chicken and all the fixings. Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Life

September 2, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept. 3 will be roast beef dinner, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 7 closed for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Life

September 2, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Sept. 3 will be roast beef dinner, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages. Monday, Sept. 7 closed for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept. more »»

Tidioute Life

August 26, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, August 27: bacon cheeseburgers, french fries, dessert and beverages Monday, August, 31: meatloaf, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Life

August 19, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, August 20 will be breakfast. more »»

Tidioute Life

August 12, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, Aug. 13 will be shepard’s pie, dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 17 will be chicken tenders, tater tots, dessert and beverages Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Tidioute Charter students receive breakfast and lunch for free

August 12, 2015 At Tidioute Community Charter School, forgetting your lunch money isn’t a problem. Thanks to a U.S. more »»

Tidioute Life

August 5, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, August 9 will be hot dogs, baked beans, home fries, dessert and beverages. Monday, August 10 will be taco salad, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 29, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 30 will be cold plate, of turkey and ham, etc., dessert and beverages. Monday, Aug. 3 will be swiss steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 15, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 16 will be Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 20 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 8, 2015 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 9 will be Beef Tips and Noodles, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 13 will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, French Fries, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web