Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Head Of The Class

March 18, 2009
Times Observer

Several more students were named to the dean's list at the Pennsylvania State University for the fall semester: Rachel L. Howe, Spring Creek, University Park; Gary A. Huber, Warren, University Park; Kaisy A. Kafferlin, Spring Creek, Erie; Mitchell F. Kelly, Warren, University Park; Douglas J. Kelly, Warren, University Park; Abraham S. Kibbey, Pittsfield, Erie; Zachary O. Kick, Clarendon, Mont Alto; Hannah K. King Warren, University; Park Kamie A. Laih North Warren, University Park; Cassandra A. Manelick, Youngsville, Erie; Antonino P. Mazzurco, Sheffield, University Park; Emily A. Mcintyre, Sugar Grove, Erie; Kolby K. Mcintyre, Sugar Grove, Erie; Kyle R. McMichael, Warren, Erie; Meghan K. Mctavish, Warren, University Park; Ian D.Morgan, Russell, University Park; Christian M. Mosebach, Youngsville, Erie; Shallin A. Munksgard, Warren, University Park; Zachary V. Papalia, Warren, University Park; Elizabeth A. Pascuzzi, Warren, Erie; David A. Pearson, Russell, Erie; Joseph A. Pellegrino, Warren, Erie; Craig J. Phelps, Warren, Erie; Claire A. Raible, Warren, Erie; Jason L. Rourke, Sheffield, Erie; Nikki J. Schultz, Russell, University Park; Carly A. Smith, Warren, Erie; Matthew S. Stanton, Warren, University Park; Emily H. Thomas, Warren, University Park; Eric R. Weidert, Warren, University Park; Jessie L. Whitmire, Warren, Erie; Keith R. Yaegle, Warren, Erie; and Mitchell T. Zeleznik, Garland, Erie.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web