Times Observerhttp://www.timesobserver.comTop Headlinesen-usThu, 24 Apr 2014 00:28:15 EDTThu, 24 Apr 2014 00:28:15 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssArea/Region News In Brief...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572595.htmlFarmers' Market planning session Plans will be made for this summer's Farmers' Market in downtown Warren at a meeting planned for 6 p.m. Thursday, April 24, at the Jefferson DeFrees Family Center, Second Ave.Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTArea/Region News In Brief...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572528.htmlPine Grove Spring Clean Up A spring clean up day for Pine Grove Township residents will be held on Saturday, May 17, from 8 a.m. to noon at the Township Garage.Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSheffield Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572344.htmlSheffield Rod & Gun Club The Sheffield Rod & Gun Club will be holding their kids fishing derby, on Sunday, May 4. The fishing will begin at 10 AM to 2 p.m. at the former St. Michael's pavilion, located on the Tollgate Road in Sheffield.Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSugar Grove Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572305.htmlWCSD Schedule The Warren County School District will be on Spring Break on Thursday, April 17, Friday, April 18th and Monday, April 21st. Classes will resume on Tuesday, April 2.Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTYoungsville Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572222.htmlGood Friday You are invited to participate in the Youngsville Good Friday procession of the cross on April 18 at noon at the Youngsville Free Methodist Church, 179 Davis Street.Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT