Times Observerhttp://www.timesobserver.comTop Headlinesen-usThu, 20 Nov 2014 15:44:40 EDTThu, 20 Nov 2014 15:44:40 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssYoungsville Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/583345.htmlRecycling Youngsville Borough Recycling Day is November 26th, 2014 Holiday closing Youngsville Borough Office will be closed Thursday, Nov, 27, and Friday, Nov. 28, for the Thanksgiving holida.Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDTTidioute Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/583268.htmlSenior Center menu Thursday, Nov. 20 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Nov. 24 will be Spaghetti and Meatballs, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Nov. 25 will be Beef Stew, Homemade biscuits, dessert and beverages.Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDTArea/Region News In Brief...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/583234.htmlDemocrats meet The Warren County Democratic Committee monthly meeting will take place at 7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 20, at the Jefferson DeFrees Family Center on Second Avenue. All Warren Democrats are invited to attend.Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDTArea/Region News in Brief...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/583103.htmlColumbia Gas hike approved The Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission on Thursday approved a joint settlement for a lower rate increase than requested by Columbia Gas for natural gas distribution rates.Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDTSheffield Area News In Briefhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/582813.htmlSupervisors The Sheffield Township Supervisors met on Monday, Nov. 3, for their bi-monthly meeting. Mark Buck was present asking about the dry hydrant on 4 Mile Road and access to it for the fire trucks.Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDT